Reviews

Reviews

  • Compact and stylish
    5 out of 5
    alvincym88
    September 18, 2020
    Love the stylish design and the small space required. Mr Tony was very helpful and friendly as well. Highly recommended.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Pearl White
    5 out of 5
    mjlin84
    September 2, 2020
    Excellent product with great looks and value for money. With it's self cleaning function and UV sterilization of nozzle, i can use the water with ease of mind for everyday use. Further, the product looks modern and sleek. Installation was professionally completed within an hour and prompt customer service. I would highly recommend this product to you.
  • Nice design, smooth delivery
    5 out of 5
    vebbyane.susanto
    September 2, 2020
    nice design, bought including maintenance for 3 years - will see how the progress on this but so far water ok
  • Value for money and modern design
    5 out of 5
    seokting891
    September 1, 2020
    Was searching for a few brands, finally decided this brand, and didn't regret it. The warm temperature saves me the hassle to make milk for my boy. Service is excellent, fast respond, and answer all my queries patiently. Mr. Tony and his staff very friendly! Recommended!
  • Convenient Drinking Water, Reasonable Price Point & Great Service
    5 out of 5
    marg
    August 16, 2020
    Tony and team were quick in their replies to my questions on the Puri Classic HB-641 Black! The installation process was smooth and Tony was also detailed in his explanation on e.g. how to use the water purifier, what to take note of and what the ECS package entails. Overall, I am very satisfied with the convenience which the water purifier brings, its reasonable price point and the team's great service. 🙂
  • Sleek and elegant water dispencer - Puri Jiksoo
    5 out of 5
    virpandora
    August 13, 2020
    I was looking to replace my water purifier/dispenser and came across purikool in FB. I went to the showroom to check out the selection and feel in love with the Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey. I made my order the same day I visited the showroom, and got the appointment to fix within the next 5 days. It was been 2 weeks since I used the machine. I am happy with the product, suits my family need. The cold water for the mister and warm water (perfect temperature) for me and my children. The only thing I wish I could change in the water nozzle, I do get some water splash if I use a smaller cup to take water as it has short water nozzle.
  • Value for money and sleek
    5 out of 5
    mewmew80
    August 12, 2020
    Communication with Purikool was prompt and informative. Installation by Tony and his staff took an hour to complete and he explained the instructions and replacement of the filters very thoroughly. Highly recommended!
  • HB-641 Black Model
    5 out of 5
    jamiechua81
    August 7, 2020
    Prompt response. Detailed information. Reasonable price.Overall experience with Tony and their admin staff was great. They were helpful and prompt.Item was up to our expectations and highly recommended.
  • HB-641 (Black Model)
    4 out of 5
    monica.tee
    August 7, 2020
    Bought online on 6 Aug without any hassle and installed on 7 Aug. Speedy, and professionally done.
  • Cleanest water! Easy to use
    5 out of 5
    mewatai
    August 6, 2020
    The installation was very quick. A few hours only. The water is so clean it tastes like nothing. The machine is also very easy to use. Thorough instructions provided by the installer.
  • Cleanest water! Easy to use
    5 out of 5
    mewatai
    August 6, 2020
    The installation went very smoothly, done within a few hours. The water is so clean it's like drinking nothing, and the machine is quite easy to use!
  • HB-641 (Black Model)
    5 out of 5
    ariza0806
    July 28, 2020
    Overall satisfied with the service and products. Installed today(28th July) and Mr Tony was knowledgeable and skillful with installation and explaining bout the products.
  • HBL-641 (Black Model)
    5 out of 5
    ariza0806
    July 28, 2020
    Overall satisfied with the product. Installed on 28th july and Mr Tony did the installation. He is very knowledgeable and skillful in installing and explaining about the product.
  • HB-641 (Black model)
    5 out of 5
    ariza0806
    July 28, 2020
    Just installed the water dispenser today (28th July 2020). Mr Tony is very knowledgeable and skillful in installing the dispenser. He explained clearly on how to use the product. Satisfied with everything.
  • Great quality with great service
    5 out of 5
    thazizin
    July 17, 2020
    Purchased puri classic HB 641 Black, love the design and quality. From enquiry to installation, tony is very efficient and totally satisfied with the product and customer service. Will recommend to friends and family.
  • Great Service and Fast Installation
    5 out of 5
    jena
    July 16, 2020
    I am very pleased with the service provided. This is the 2nd purchased made for my company. So far the service is excellent and the product is great. I also bought the 2 years ECS plan with the company. Will be getting the 3rd Purikool soon
  • Hot/cold water dispenser
    5 out of 5
    admin
    July 7, 2020
    Highly recommended. Made in Korea! 1. good quality 2.easy to use.
  • Great Service and Excellent Product
    5 out of 5
    qin_yunquan
    June 24, 2020
    We have been using an American branded water dispenser for several years but was so impressed with the puri jiksoo dispenser that we decided to change to this Korean product. The product is amazing and we are glad that we made the decision to switch. Highly recommended for home and small office use. Thank you Purikool for the great service too!
  • Good Service and Excellent Product
    5 out of 5
    ganyn2008
    June 23, 2020
    Installation was provided by Tony and he gives good service. It was on time and the job was done within 1.5 hrs. Everything was clean and efficient. Happy with the product it looks good and easy to use. This replaced my old bottled dispenser and am glad to make the switch. Highly recommend!
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    cz_chua
    June 22, 2020
    Great functionality. Easy to use. Whole family loves it. Beautiful design. Good, patience & professional service from Mr Tony An. Thank you.
  • Puri Commercial HB-510 White
    5 out of 5
    sgnc2000
    June 22, 2020
    Has brought a Puri commercial HB-510 White for office use. The installation take place with the same week of purchase and the technician explained clearly on the usage and maintenance of the machine during installation. Overall, the machine is easy to operate, temperature range as describe on the website. A good product with no regret.
  • Puri Commercial HB-510 White
    5 out of 5
    sgnc2000
    June 22, 2020
    The installation is very fast, within the same week with purchase, The technician also explained very clearly about the usage and maintenance of the machine during installation. Has used it for a few days: really easy to operate and water temperature is as described in the website. Overall, a good product with no regret.
  • Great service and prompt respond
    5 out of 5
    bondisea
    June 10, 2020
    Tony have been very kind and patient with answering all my queries. Delivering and installation happen on the next day of my purchase. Tony manage the installation alone and less than an hour, we get to drink clean water from the water dispenser. The water dispenser is very easy to use and hassle free. Now our family get to drink clean water everyday. Thanks Purikool and great thanks to Tony too.
  • Sleek and easy to use
    5 out of 5
    rachie.rachel96
    June 9, 2020
    It’s super sleek and doesn’t takes up much space in terms of the width!Installation was fast and tidy and Tony took extra care to ensure that the tiles won’t have unnecessary damage.Communication with the team was easy to understand and fast as well!
  • Great Service and Detailed Explanation
    5 out of 5
    zaynefaith
    June 4, 2020
    Tony and his team was professional and prompt in reply with the enquires we made before purchasing the dispenser (HB-641) for home USE. On the day of installation, Tony was punctual and the installation process was efficient and clean. I would highly recommend their company's products and services.
  • Fast response, great service by Tony
    5 out of 5
    jena
    May 29, 2020
    Tony is very friendly when I called him for advice for this purchase of HB-641 for my office at APS. You can see from the attached photo after the HB-641 Black is installed. Tony advised me patiently when I asked about the ECS package. Which finally, I bought a 2 year package from them. He is detailed in giving his comments. Before installation, he requested some additional information so that the installation will be smoothed. Thank you Tony for his advice and service once again. Great job
  • Review Testing
    5 out of 5
    Purikool
    May 22, 2020
    Good product and perfect service.
  • Good and high quality product
    5 out of 5
    gandos_aney
    May 21, 2020
    Very satisfied with the product. As advertised. Good solid build too. Very clear explanation from the personnel who helped to set up
  • Professional Product and Services
    5 out of 5
    peterteo2011
    April 3, 2020
    Ordering processing was easy and they called up to arrange installation date and comes on time. Product is good and value for the money compared to other brands as I upgraded to Alkaline filters. Overall a pleasant experience with great product!
  • User friendly
    4 out of 5
    grace.chuah
    March 18, 2020

    User instructions is simple & straight forward. Fast installation. Staff are helpful and patience to assist your queries. No hassel in transactions.

Book an Appointment

Visit Our Showroom:

3 Ang Mo Kio St62, #03-31 Link@Amk, Singapore 569139