Reviews

Reviews

  • Hot/cold water dispenser
    5 out of 5
    admin
    July 7, 2020
    Highly recommended. Made in Korea! 1. good quality 2.easy to use.
  • Great Service and Excellent Product
    5 out of 5
    qin_yunquan
    June 24, 2020
    We have been using an American branded water dispenser for several years but was so impressed with the puri jiksoo dispenser that we decided to change to this Korean product. The product is amazing and we are glad that we made the decision to switch. Highly recommended for home and small office use. Thank you Purikool for the great service too!
  • Good Service and Excellent Product
    5 out of 5
    ganyn2008
    June 23, 2020
    Installation was provided by Tony and he gives good service. It was on time and the job was done within 1.5 hrs. Everything was clean and efficient. Happy with the product it looks good and easy to use. This replaced my old bottled dispenser and am glad to make the switch. Highly recommend!
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    cz_chua
    June 22, 2020
    Great functionality. Easy to use. Whole family loves it. Beautiful design. Good, patience & professional service from Mr Tony An. Thank you.
  • Puri Commercial HB-510 White
    5 out of 5
    sgnc2000
    June 22, 2020
    Has brought a Puri commercial HB-510 White for office use. The installation take place with the same week of purchase and the technician explained clearly on the usage and maintenance of the machine during installation. Overall, the machine is easy to operate, temperature range as describe on the website. A good product with no regret.
  • Puri Commercial HB-510 White
    5 out of 5
    sgnc2000
    June 22, 2020
    The installation is very fast, within the same week with purchase, The technician also explained very clearly about the usage and maintenance of the machine during installation. Has used it for a few days: really easy to operate and water temperature is as described in the website. Overall, a good product with no regret.
  • Great service and prompt respond
    5 out of 5
    bondisea
    June 10, 2020
    Tony have been very kind and patient with answering all my queries. Delivering and installation happen on the next day of my purchase. Tony manage the installation alone and less than an hour, we get to drink clean water from the water dispenser. The water dispenser is very easy to use and hassle free. Now our family get to drink clean water everyday. Thanks Purikool and great thanks to Tony too.
  • Sleek and easy to use
    5 out of 5
    rachie.rachel96
    June 9, 2020
    It’s super sleek and doesn’t takes up much space in terms of the width!Installation was fast and tidy and Tony took extra care to ensure that the tiles won’t have unnecessary damage.Communication with the team was easy to understand and fast as well!
  • Great Service and Detailed Explanation
    5 out of 5
    zaynefaith
    June 4, 2020
    Tony and his team was professional and prompt in reply with the enquires we made before purchasing the dispenser (HB-641) for home USE. On the day of installation, Tony was punctual and the installation process was efficient and clean. I would highly recommend their company's products and services.
  • Fast response, great service by Tony
    5 out of 5
    jena
    May 29, 2020
    Tony is very friendly when I called him for advice for this purchase of HB-641 for my office at APS. You can see from the attached photo after the HB-641 Black is installed. Tony advised me patiently when I asked about the ECS package. Which finally, I bought a 2 year package from them. He is detailed in giving his comments. Before installation, he requested some additional information so that the installation will be smoothed. Thank you Tony for his advice and service once again. Great job
  • Review Testing
    5 out of 5
    Purikool
    May 22, 2020
    Good product and perfect service.
  • Good and high quality product
    5 out of 5
    gandos_aney
    May 21, 2020
    Very satisfied with the product. As advertised. Good solid build too. Very clear explanation from the personnel who helped to set up
  • Professional Product and Services
    5 out of 5
    peterteo2011
    April 3, 2020
    Ordering processing was easy and they called up to arrange installation date and comes on time. Product is good and value for the money compared to other brands as I upgraded to Alkaline filters. Overall a pleasant experience with great product!
  • User friendly
    4 out of 5
    grace.chuah
    March 18, 2020

    User instructions is simple & straight forward. Fast installation. Staff are helpful and patience to assist your queries. No hassel in transactions.

Book an Appointment

Visit Our Showroom:

3 Ang Mo Kio St62, #03-31 Link@Amk, Singapore 569139