...

Reviews & Gallery

Home / Reviews & Gallery

What they say

Korean product, made with passion. Loved by Singaporeans, trusted by thousands

Our commitment to providing the best partner for your health will constantly evolve. We are always pushing the boundaries of good customer service and high-quality products. Our customers sharing their experiences highlights our day and pushes us to extend our support and improve our services.

Customer Reviews

  • being a customer with Purikool for some many years
    5 out of 5
    Purikool
    November 16, 2022
    Great service by Mr Tony and his team, being a customer with Purikool for some many years started using the earliest version and now the latest Puri Soul, the product did not fail my expectations, likewise with their service…. 👍 by Eileen Chong
  • Purikool Service Super good!
    5 out of 5
    Purikool
    November 16, 2022
    I have been using purikool water dispenser since 2018 and my family loves it and have updated with the new tankless dispenser by Ali Ahmat
  • Puri Soul Sleek & new design
    5 out of 5
    Purikool
    November 9, 2022
    I chose Purikool after much consideration. First of all, Tony is very prompt in his replies and will take the extra effort to explain to us the functions of the machine. When my parents popped by, they were also attracted by his personality. His assistant, Joey is also very detailed and responsible in her work. Secondly, their new design is very sleek and we chose the latest model (mint green colour) which matched elegantly with our kitchen top. Thirdly, we get to enjoy the convenience of instant hot and cold water and also clean and purified water. Kudos to the team once again! 🙂 By Yu Ting
  • Puri Jiksoo metal grey
    4 out of 5
    jlky1505@gmail.com
    August 20, 2022
    Punctual and professional delivery and installation. Good product works as advertised. Much convenience added to daily living. Recommend to invest in one.
  • Puri Jiksoo ODT-004DU Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    genedimaano
    May 5, 2022
    Love this water dispenser. It makes our life so much easier. Delivery and installation was quick and efficient. Henry was thorough and gave very easy instructions about the product. Will definitely recommend this to my friends
  • Looks really great!
    5 out of 5
    howie.wong
    March 25, 2022
    Perfect for a small sized office, easy to use and comes with smartphone connectivity
  • Very convenient and good investment
    5 out of 5
    lguoxiang87
    February 10, 2022
    Bought from the pre-order promo and dispenser came 2nd week after CNY. Joey contacted and liaised with me to keep me updated on the stock arrival and arrange the installation date. Friendly and responsive 👍🏻. On the day of installation, even though there was difficulty in drilling through the quartz and concrete kitchen top, Tony and his assistant still got things done quickly and efficiently. They kept things neat and tidy, and took time to clearly run through and explain on how to use the dispenser. Loving design of the dispenser! Very simple and convenient to use with the 4 temperature settings of: cold, room, warm and hot. Good investment and highly recommended!
  • Made the right choice!
    5 out of 5
    haro_xin
    January 19, 2022
    Easy to use Water always available 24 7
  • Love the Convenience!
    5 out of 5
    Zhi Qiang
    November 5, 2021
    Have been using the water purifier for a few weeks. Love the convenience of getting water immediately without the need to boil, cool down or put the water in the fridge. Getting purified water is an added bonus.
  • Puri Jiksoo ODT-004DU Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    ohayolynsan
    October 13, 2021
    Researched in the market for tankless water filter and finally decided on Purikool because the design is sleek and pleasing to the eye. I like the UV steriliser and the self cleansing system. The 4 preset temperatures and water volume is very convenient. I also like that I can fit my bottle underneath the nozzle.
  • 5 out of 5
    dazed_ninetynine
    October 6, 2021
    ordered online after physically viewing the product. at the store, sales manager was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining. we liked the sleek look and after comparisons with similar products in the market, this one meets our needs and aesthetically the nicest! sales manager personally delivered the next day after we ordered, installation was clean and breezy, after which he went thru everything with us again. great service. recommended!
  • Good
    5 out of 5
    hello123
    July 9, 2021
    -
  • Look pretty cool
    5 out of 5
    dadakb2004
    June 18, 2021
    As pre-order before it is available for purchase. Received on promised delivery date by the vendor. Very responsive customer service. The CubeOn Air Purifier look pretty cool. 5- in -1 HEPA Filter and multifunction display. Quiet motor. Recommended product.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Pearl White - Purikool Great Service and Excellent Product
    5 out of 5
    yongfm1975
    June 15, 2021
    "Neat workmanship, seamless and free installation. Most important is the Impressive water dispenser! Sleek & Compact, cost way cheaper than other water dispensers in the market!" The UV cleaning function is a plus point. Overall, Good service from the company as well ! Would recommend to family and friends.
  • Great Purchase - Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Pearl White
    5 out of 5
    kell2891
    May 31, 2021
    Have been using the Puri Jiksoo tankless water purifier for about 3 months now, love the convenience and ease of use it has provided us! No more hassle in boiling water for a hot cup of tea or getting cold water to cool us down in this humid weather. Kudos to Tony and team for installing it smoothly and quickly on site.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    ummiowlshinefamily
    April 19, 2021
    Before purchased my water dispenser, did a google search with the best review, sleek, stylish, compact, and most importantly affordable. My family loves my Puri Jiksoo! Thanks, Purikool for your professional service.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    ummiowlshinefamily
    April 19, 2021
    Before purchased my dispenser, browsed google to look one with the best review, sleek, stylish, compact, and most importantly affordable. My family loves Puri Jiksoo! Thanks, Purikool for your professional service.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    ummiowlshinefamily
    April 19, 2021
    Before purchased my water dispenser, I turned to google to look for one with the best review, sleek, stylish, compact, and most importantly affordable. My family loves the Puri Jiksoo! Thanks, Purikool for your prompt and professional service.
  • Beautiful product, professional service
    5 out of 5
    chincl777
    March 7, 2021
    Waited for more than a month for the delivery and finally it was installed without much problem. The 2 installers were polite and professional. The product looks beautiful sitting on the kitchen top. We absolutely love it especially the convenience of dispensing hot & cold water. The user manual could be better scripted though as I was looking for clear explanation of the UV-C sterilization requirement and the need for the bottle drain cleaning. After calling Tony for explanation, it's all clear now.
  • Beautiful product, professional service
    5 out of 5
    chincl777
    March 7, 2021
    The installation was done without much problem and the 2 installers were knowledgeable and efficient. The purifier looks beautiful in the kitchen and my family loves it. The user manual could be better scripted as it lacks explanation on how long is needed for the UV-C cleaning to complete and the reason for the bottle drain function. After calling Tony for clarification, it's all clear now.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Pearl White
    5 out of 5
    slkoo
    January 11, 2021
    Sleek & Stylish design. Easy to maintain as it got the auto cleaning feature. The control panel allow us see at one glance the water purifier is functioning properly. The child safety lock allows us to use it worry-free .
  • Happy customer
    5 out of 5
    davidtzt
    January 1, 2021
    This is what I've been looking for a long time, Instant cold and hot. Installation was within 40mins. Clear explanation by Alvin. Great team.
  • Sleek and useful water dispenser
    5 out of 5
    kimberliegoh
    December 22, 2020
    Extremely happy with my purchase! The water dispenser fits in with my kitchen theme so well! All the features are exactly what I need and the service provided by Tony and his team is fast and excellent! Very satisfied!!
  • Puri Classic HB-641 Black
    4 out of 5
    Yes Construction Pte Ltd
    December 4, 2020
    fast delivery. Suitable for office use
  • Super sleek design
    5 out of 5
    sharifahf.alsgf
    December 3, 2020
    Product is perfect and service is great! Kudos to everyone in this team for being so helpful throughout!
  • Convenient and nice
    5 out of 5
    jessicatang_03
    November 30, 2020
    Loving it! Everything is so easy now. Compare a few before decide on this. Never regret. Great experience with the customer service and also person that come fix. All very friendly. Thumbs up!!! 👍🏻 Highly recommended.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    contact.davidkoh
    November 16, 2020
    Easy installation and ease in using.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey
    4 out of 5
    penny_ooi
    November 15, 2020
    You can found all most required water temperatures options (cold,hot,warm and room temperatue) with this product, and also it come with compact and slim size design which can save a lot of your kitchen space. User friendly product as well. If the hidden sliding head or the place that placing the cup or glass can adjustable up or down then would be great, when using the small short cups. Thanks.
  • my first hot/cold water dispenser
    5 out of 5
    ivia70
    November 12, 2020
    chose this product as it satisfied my requirement as well as good price. Quick response from the company as well. Good product knowledge from the company too. Sleek and nice looking dispenser installed. Good product.
  • my first cold/hot water dispenser
    5 out of 5
    ivia70
    November 12, 2020
    Sleek design, good value and quality water. Quick response from the company too.
  • Great Service and Fast Installation
    5 out of 5
    antono_ho
    October 14, 2020
    Happy with the Service and the product. Fast respond and installation.
  • Great Service and Fast Installation
    5 out of 5
    antono_ho
    October 14, 2020
    Fast respond with the team. confirm date of installation. Tony was punctual on the date of installation and the process was smooth and fast. Good service and product
  • Puri Classis HB-640 Black
    4 out of 5
    accounts-7116
    October 5, 2020
    Fast delivery... yet to test the system
  • Compact and stylish
    5 out of 5
    alvincym88
    September 18, 2020
    Love the stylish design and the small space required. Mr Tony was very helpful and friendly as well. Highly recommended.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Pearl White
    5 out of 5
    mjlin84
    September 2, 2020
    Excellent product with great looks and value for money. With it's self cleaning function and UV sterilization of nozzle, i can use the water with ease of mind for everyday use. Further, the product looks modern and sleek. Installation was professionally completed within an hour and prompt customer service. I would highly recommend this product to you.
  • Nice design, smooth delivery
    5 out of 5
    vebbyane.susanto
    September 2, 2020
    nice design, bought including maintenance for 3 years - will see how the progress on this but so far water ok
  • Value for money and modern design
    5 out of 5
    seokting891
    September 1, 2020
    Was searching for a few brands, finally decided this brand, and didn't regret it. The warm temperature saves me the hassle to make milk for my boy. Service is excellent, fast respond, and answer all my queries patiently. Mr. Tony and his staff very friendly! Recommended!
  • Convenient Drinking Water, Reasonable Price Point & Great Service
    5 out of 5
    marg
    August 16, 2020
    Tony and team were quick in their replies to my questions on the Puri Classic HB-641 Black! The installation process was smooth and Tony was also detailed in his explanation on e.g. how to use the water purifier, what to take note of and what the ECS package entails. Overall, I am very satisfied with the convenience which the water purifier brings, its reasonable price point and the team's great service. 🙂
  • Sleek and elegant water dispencer - Puri Jiksoo
    5 out of 5
    virpandora
    August 13, 2020
    I was looking to replace my water purifier/dispenser and came across purikool in FB. I went to the showroom to check out the selection and feel in love with the Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey. I made my order the same day I visited the showroom, and got the appointment to fix within the next 5 days. It was been 2 weeks since I used the machine. I am happy with the product, suits my family need. The cold water for the mister and warm water (perfect temperature) for me and my children. The only thing I wish I could change in the water nozzle, I do get some water splash if I use a smaller cup to take water as it has short water nozzle.
  • Value for money and sleek
    5 out of 5
    mewmew80
    August 12, 2020
    Communication with Purikool was prompt and informative. Installation by Tony and his staff took an hour to complete and he explained the instructions and replacement of the filters very thoroughly. Highly recommended!
  • HB-641 Black Model
    5 out of 5
    jamiechua81
    August 7, 2020
    Prompt response. Detailed information. Reasonable price. Overall experience with Tony and their admin staff was great. They were helpful and prompt. Item was up to our expectations and highly recommended.
  • HB-641 (Black Model)
    4 out of 5
    monica.tee
    August 7, 2020
    Bought online on 6 Aug without any hassle and installed on 7 Aug. Speedy, and professionally done.
  • Cleanest water! Easy to use
    5 out of 5
    mewatai
    August 6, 2020
    The installation was very quick. A few hours only. The water is so clean it tastes like nothing. The machine is also very easy to use. Thorough instructions provided by the installer.
  • Cleanest water! Easy to use
    5 out of 5
    mewatai
    August 6, 2020
    The installation went very smoothly, done within a few hours. The water is so clean it's like drinking nothing, and the machine is quite easy to use!