Reviews & Gallery

Home / Reviews & Gallery

What they say

Korean product, made with passion. Loved by Singaporeans, trusted by thousands

Our commitment to providing the best partner for your health will constantly evolve. We are always pushing the boundaries of good customer service and high-quality products. Our customers sharing their experiences highlights our day and pushes us to extend our support and improve our services.

Customer Reviews

  • Puri Jiksoo ODT-004DU Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    genedimaano
    May 5, 2022
    Love this water dispenser. It makes our life so much easier. Delivery and installation was quick and efficient. Henry was thorough and gave very easy instructions about the product. Will definitely recommend this to my friends
  • Looks really great!
    5 out of 5
    howie.wong
    March 25, 2022
    Perfect for a small sized office, easy to use and comes with smartphone connectivity
  • Very convenient and good investment
    5 out of 5
    lguoxiang87
    February 10, 2022
    Bought from the pre-order promo and dispenser came 2nd week after CNY. Joey contacted and liaised with me to keep me updated on the stock arrival and arrange the installation date. Friendly and responsive 👍🏻. On the day of installation, even though there was difficulty in drilling through the quartz and concrete kitchen top, Tony and his assistant still got things done quickly and efficiently. They kept things neat and tidy, and took time to clearly run through and explain on how to use the dispenser. Loving design of the dispenser! Very simple and convenient to use with the 4 temperature settings of: cold, room, warm and hot. Good investment and highly recommended!
  • Made the right choice!
    5 out of 5
    haro_xin
    January 19, 2022
    Easy to use Water always available 24 7
  • Love the Convenience!
    5 out of 5
    Zhi Qiang
    November 5, 2021
    Have been using the water purifier for a few weeks. Love the convenience of getting water immediately without the need to boil, cool down or put the water in the fridge. Getting purified water is an added bonus.
  • Puri Jiksoo ODT-004DU Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    ohayolynsan
    October 13, 2021
    Researched in the market for tankless water filter and finally decided on Purikool because the design is sleek and pleasing to the eye. I like the UV steriliser and the self cleansing system. The 4 preset temperatures and water volume is very convenient. I also like that I can fit my bottle underneath the nozzle.
  • 5 out of 5
    dazed_ninetynine
    October 6, 2021
    ordered online after physically viewing the product. at the store, sales manager was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining. we liked the sleek look and after comparisons with similar products in the market, this one meets our needs and aesthetically the nicest! sales manager personally delivered the next day after we ordered, installation was clean and breezy, after which he went thru everything with us again. great service. recommended!
  • Good
    5 out of 5
    hello123
    July 9, 2021
    -
  • Look pretty cool
    5 out of 5
    dadakb2004
    June 18, 2021
    As pre-order before it is available for purchase. Received on promised delivery date by the vendor. Very responsive customer service. The CubeOn Air Purifier look pretty cool. 5- in -1 HEPA Filter and multifunction display. Quiet motor. Recommended product.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Pearl White - Purikool Great Service and Excellent Product
    5 out of 5
    yongfm1975
    June 15, 2021
    "Neat workmanship, seamless and free installation. Most important is the Impressive water dispenser! Sleek & Compact, cost way cheaper than other water dispensers in the market!" The UV cleaning function is a plus point. Overall, Good service from the company as well ! Would recommend to family and friends.
  • Great Purchase - Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Pearl White
    5 out of 5
    kell2891
    May 31, 2021
    Have been using the Puri Jiksoo tankless water purifier for about 3 months now, love the convenience and ease of use it has provided us! No more hassle in boiling water for a hot cup of tea or getting cold water to cool us down in this humid weather. Kudos to Tony and team for installing it smoothly and quickly on site.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    ummiowlshinefamily
    April 19, 2021
    Before purchased my water dispenser, did a google search with the best review, sleek, stylish, compact, and most importantly affordable. My family loves my Puri Jiksoo! Thanks, Purikool for your professional service.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    ummiowlshinefamily
    April 19, 2021
    Before purchased my dispenser, browsed google to look one with the best review, sleek, stylish, compact, and most importantly affordable. My family loves Puri Jiksoo! Thanks, Purikool for your professional service.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Metal Grey
    5 out of 5
    ummiowlshinefamily
    April 19, 2021
    Before purchased my water dispenser, I turned to google to look for one with the best review, sleek, stylish, compact, and most importantly affordable. My family loves the Puri Jiksoo! Thanks, Purikool for your prompt and professional service.
  • Beautiful product, professional service
    5 out of 5
    chincl777
    March 7, 2021
    Waited for more than a month for the delivery and finally it was installed without much problem. The 2 installers were polite and professional. The product looks beautiful sitting on the kitchen top. We absolutely love it especially the convenience of dispensing hot & cold water. The user manual could be better scripted though as I was looking for clear explanation of the UV-C sterilization requirement and the need for the bottle drain cleaning. After calling Tony for explanation, it's all clear now.
  • Beautiful product, professional service
    5 out of 5
    chincl777
    March 7, 2021
    The installation was done without much problem and the 2 installers were knowledgeable and efficient. The purifier looks beautiful in the kitchen and my family loves it. The user manual could be better scripted as it lacks explanation on how long is needed for the UV-C cleaning to complete and the reason for the bottle drain function. After calling Tony for clarification, it's all clear now.
  • Puri Jiksoo OHC-7000D Pearl White
    5 out of 5
    slkoo
    January 11, 2021
    Sleek & Stylish design. Easy to maintain as it got the auto cleaning feature. The control panel allow us see at one glance the water purifier is functioning properly. The child safety lock allows us to use it worry-free .
  • Happy customer
    5 out of 5
    davidtzt
    January 1, 2021
    This is what I've been looking for a long time, Instant cold and hot. Installation was within 40mins. Clear explanation by Alvin. Great team.